365 Posts

You may notice a new tag on my posts. It’s called 365Posts. I plan to post at least once a day for a full year. I’ve now posted 3 days in a row. So, I’m clearly on a roll. I see how blogging helps my mood. It’s something I’ve always wanted to do. I have some heady things I want to say. But, I can’t seem to get them from my mind to the fingertips on my keyboard. In a conversation with a friend recently, she told me I should just start writing until I get used to it. After awhile, it might be easier to say these other things I have on my mind. We’ll see. I like experimenting.

I might bank a few posts that aren’t really date specific. the Spring semester starts very soon. So, I want to be able to concentrate on that. I don’t want to bank to many. But, it will allow me to continue “posting” every day while still letting me say what I want to say. We’ll see how it goes.

Also, while I’ll be using the tag on every post this year, I plan on posting at least once a day. That doesn’t necessarily mean there will always only be one post per day. I just want to say that I posted once a day for a year. If this doesn’t get me comfortable, I don’t know what will.

About Frogtosser

A former sailor and pizza maker who is done hiding from the world and is now living life to it's fullest extent. I'm a single speed bicycle commuter who enjoys writing and photography. I'm a voracious reader. And a huge geek!
This entry was posted in 365 Posts, NotAboutFamily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

