Denied!

See, I knew I wasn’t a good judge. I got denied by the hippies. They decided to go with someone they met today. Someone who “is a vegetarian and shares some of their other interests”. Whatever that means.
I’m disappointed. I really thought they were nice people. She told me in the text message that they liked me too. But, you cant really tell if they are telling the truth.
I’m getting a little scared. I now have 20 days to find a place to live. Just as my life is turning around on every other front, something as basic as a place to live is causing so much stress.

About Frogtosser

A former sailor and pizza maker who is done hiding from the world and is now living life to it's fullest extent. I'm a single speed bicycle commuter who enjoys writing and photography. I'm a voracious reader. And a huge geek!
This entry was posted in NotAboutFamily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

