Giving meaning to Wonder

Ever since I first heard 10,000 maniacs’ “What’s the matter here”, I’ve been a huge fan of Natalie Merchant. Her voice is, to me, is incredibly beautiful. I stumbled across this video today of her explaining the inspiration  to another great song of hers called Wonder. I like it how she says that people have told her they have taken it as their own. It’s a beautiful song.

About Frogtosser

A former sailor and pizza maker who is done hiding from the world and is now living life to it's fullest extent. I'm a single speed bicycle commuter who enjoys writing and photography. I'm a voracious reader. And a huge geek!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

