Really?

Setting: Men’s restroom at United Artists movie theater Pavilion’s. Downtown, Denver, Colorado.

 

Woman opens door and leans in while I’m washing my hands. I can’t see her. But, I hear a woman’s voice.

 

Woman: “Hey, (male name). Are you in there?”

 

Man in stall: “Um, yeah.”

 

Woman: “You have my underwear.”

 

Man in stall: *Sigh* “I’ll be out in a second.”

 

End Scene

About Frogtosser

A former sailor and pizza maker who is done hiding from the world and is now living life to it's fullest extent. I'm a single speed bicycle commuter who enjoys writing and photography. I'm a voracious reader. And a huge geek!
This entry was posted in NotAboutFamily, Restrooms. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

